Texas Workforce Commission

 

2020 TWC Payroll Schedule

TWC Official Pay Date                                      Star of Texas Posting Date

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Monday, December 31, 2019**                 

Monday, February 3, 2020

Saturday, February 3, 2020*

Monday, March 2, 2020

Saturday, February 28, 2020*

Wednesday April 1, 2020

Monday, March 30, 2020**

Friday, May 1, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020**

Monday, June 1, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020*

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020**

Monday, August 3, 2020

Saturday August 3, 2020*

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020***

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020**

Monday, November 2 ,2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020*

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Sunday, November 30, 2020***

Monday, January 4, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021*

 

*  Posting anytime after 10:00 am.

** Posting anytime after 3:00 pm.

***Posting anytime after 7:00 pm.

 

 

Turbo Tax Promo

Get Your Maximum Refund!

We teamed with TurboTax to make it easy to get your biggest possible refund!

FILE FOR $0
back to top