Texas Workforce Commission

 

2019 TWC Payroll Schedule

TWC Official Pay Date                                      Star of Texas Posting Date

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

Monday, December 31, 2018**                  

Friday, February 1, 2019

Wednesday, January 30, 2019**

Friday, March 1, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019**

Monday, April 1, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019*

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Monday, April 29, 2019**

Monday, June 3, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019*

Monday, July 1, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019*

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019**

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019***

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019***

Friday, November 1, 2019

Wednesday, October 30, 2019**

Monday, December 2, 2019

Saturday, November 30 ,2019*

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Monday, December 31, 2020*

 

*  Posting anytime after 10:00 am.

** Posting anytime after 3:00 pm.

***Posting anytime after 7:00 pm.

 

 

Auto Loan Promo

Refinance Your Auto Loan

Lower your interest rate by 2.00%

Learn More
back to top