Locations and Hours

Huntland Main Office

114 East Huntland Drive
Austin, TX 78752

Phone: (512)458-8253
Fax: (512)458-8716

HOURS

Lobby
Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-1:00pm

Drive-Thru
Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am-1:00pm

15th Street Branch

101 East 15th Street
(TWC Building, 1st Floor)
Austin, TX 78778

Phone: (512)458-8253
Fax: (512)472-2867

HOURS

Lobby
Friday: 9:00am – 1:00pm

Holiday Closings

Star of Texas Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

DateObserved Holiday
Sat, Jan 1, 2022New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 17, 2022Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon, Feb 21, 2022President's Day
Mon, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, June 20Juneteenth (observed)
Mon, Jul 4, 2022Independence Day
Mon, Sep 5, 2022
Labor Day
Mon, Oct 10, 2022Columbus Day
Fri, Nov 11, 2022Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 24, 2022Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 25, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving
Sat, Dec 24, 2022
Christmas Eve
Mon, Dec 26, 2022Christmas (observed)

You can make deposits, withdrawals or make loan payments at any of more than 5,000 credit union locations nationwide.

FIND A BRANCH