Locations and Hours

Huntland Main Office

114 East Huntland Drive
Austin, TX 78752

Phone: (512)458-8253
Fax: (512)458-8716

HOURS

Lobby
By Appointment

Drive-Thru
Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 6:00pm

15th Street Branch

101 East 15th Street
(TWC Building, 1st Floor)
Austin, TX 78778

Phone: (512)458-8253
Fax: (512)472-2867

HOURS

Lobby
Temporarily Closed

Holiday Closings

Star of Texas Credit Union will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

DateObserved Holiday
Wed, Jan 1, 2020New Year's Day
Mon, Jan 20, 2020Martin Luther King, Jr.
Mon, Feb 17, 2020President's Day
Mon, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Fri, Jul 3, 2020Independence Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Labor Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Columbus Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 26, 2020Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 27, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving
Thu, Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve (Close at Noon)
Fri, Dec 25, 2020Christmas
Fri, Jan 1, 2021New Year's Day

You can make deposits, withdrawals or make loan payments at any of more than 5,000 credit union locations nationwide.

FIND A BRANCH